lunes, 8 de septiembre de 2008

Autumn Tears - Love Poems For Dying Children, Act 2-Garden Of Crystalline Dreams


01-Do they Ever Sing
02-This...My Melancolic Masquerade
03-A Dreaming Kiss
04-So Sweet...The Tears
05-Commiseration In Mourning
06-The Garden Of Cristalline Dreams (act 1)
07-The Battle (act II)
08-The Ebony Meadow (act III)
09-A Shadow Painted White
10-Black Heaven

Autumn Tears